• Home
  • /
  • Our Advisory Teams

Our Advisory Teams

The NursingTeam
The Time to AskTeam

Meet the Nursing Team

This team represents nurse leaders from practice and academia across settings in Maine.

The Advisory Committee

Joseph Carter, RN, MSN, MDiv.

Associate Professor, Clinical Coordinator

Tiffany Comis, MSN, MBA, RN, CEN

Chief Nursing Officer

Michael Nozdrovicky, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Su Sepples, RN, PhD

Associate Professor of Nursing

Vanessa White, RN, BSN

Clinical Nurse Educator

Candace Davis, MSN, FNP-BC

Director of the Nurse Practitioner Residency Program


Chief Nursing Officer

Ad Hoc Advisors

Taffy Davis MSN, RN-BC

Nursing Clinical Informaticist

Lisa Harvey-McPherson, RN, MBA, MPPM

Vice President Continuum of Care & Chief Advocacy Officer

Debra Kramlich, PhD, RN, CNE, CCRN-K

Director of Nursing Education and Professional Development

Heather Lomax MSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Yoon Soo Park

Director of Health Professions Education Research

Sherry Rogers, RN, MSN, NEA-BC

Chief Nursing Officer

Erin Soucy, PhD, RN

Director of the Division of Nursing and Assistant Professor

Former Advisors

We would like to extend our deepest appreciation for all the members that have contributed to the program over the years.

Betsy Corrigan

Donna DeBlois

Christine Desjardin

Lacey Fogg

Christina Hanson

Kristiina Hyrkäs

Karole Johnson

Allyson Koenig

Joshua Little

Carole MacKenzie

Terri Matthew

Melody Narramore

Gloria Neault

Janice Palaganas

Marcia J. Parker

Melissa Stoliker

Starr Sweeney

Kelly Wheeler

Paula White

Skip to content